Brands Hatch 11th - 12th - 13th

There seems to be more and more members appearing that are racing the ZXR400 so i've created a special section just for you to show off results, discuss meets etc etc.

Moderator: Moderators

sloweracing
zxr400 oc member
zxr400 oc member
My Bike: tomos moped

Brands Hatch 11th - 12th - 13th

Post by sloweracing »

Well peeps its my first time this year on tarmac and wicked its at Brands
took a bit of time to prep the bike but its pretty good every thing fitted
well nearly just awaiting my footrest hopefully should be with me next week :smt012

So first time on the bike never rode the bike before so it will take time but cant wait the 600 might be a different ride but hope fully if i can get the suspension set-up that will be brillant and stay on all weekend as well
as its my nephews birthday on sunday be a shame if i dont make sunday but ha thats racing

So if any one is bored and wonts to watch me make a full of my-self come along should be a good weekend

A few things to go my way

Suspension goes forward will be good
Be nice if i can actaully ride a 600 :smt003
And aim for as much track time as possible
And finish the whole weekend with a bike STRAIGHT

I will be set up near the A#R RACING LORRY or just ask some one on the lorry they will soon piont you in the right direction

So here goes no track time on the 600 never raced a 600 and its all new suspension and slipper clutch

SO WHAT CAN GO WRONG :smt003 :smt003 :smt003 :smt003

No cant wait really guns ablazing and just going to have fun and race hard

Cheers all

Simon Lowes
http://www.sloweracing.co.uk
masterofinsanity
Site Admin
Site Admin
My Bike: Aprilia Tuono Fighter

Post by masterofinsanity »

good luck mate, would love to come and watch but the missus is about to drop a sprog and she'd kill me if i deserted this close. :smt003
Don't forget people there is more to the zxr400 than this forum... check out www.zxrworld.co.uk also.
masterofinsanity
Site Admin
Site Admin